Hello from Hollywood :}
OpelGT.com is the premier Opel GT Forum on the internet. Registered Users do not see the above ads.
Thanks Thanks:  0
Likes Likes:  0
Dislikes Dislikes:  0
Like Tree3Likes
  • 1 Post By Mr DJ-GT
  • 1 Post By Mr DJ-GT
  • 1 Post By Gary

Thread: Hello from Hollywood :}

Real Name
    Mr DJ
    Downloads
    Uploads

Hello from Hollywood :}

Hello from Hollywood my fellow daredevil Individualist with good taste in vintage wheels... Im DJ, basically a long time Opal fan and self-taught do it yourselfer street mechanic... I rebuilt mine from wrecking yard parts in my old friend Bakley‘s backyard over a nine month period... So naturally I named her “Baby”..,Tho she keeps me on my toes more than a hi maint fashion model wife ever would... Nice to meet other Opel fans. :}
    ubernoob51 likes this.

2. Remove Advertisements
    OpelGT.com
    Advertisements

Real Name
    Mr DJ
    Downloads
    Uploads

An issue caught my eye